Making Sawdust…

Here’s what I’ve been working on in my woodshop:

DSC_0548

DSC_0547

DSC_0552

We use these stepstools in our children’s bathroom, but they would also be useful in the kitchen or as a footrest in the living room. They’re made out of nice white pine, so they are very sturdy (plus, if I do say so myself, they are fairly attractive as stepstools go – you can’t see it in these little pictures, but there’s nice routed edge on the top). I’m selling these stepstools for $15 unfinished (or two for $25. I’ll paint one in your favorite colors for $20 (if my sister-in-law painted it, it would be worth $50). I’m still working on getting the license to paint the Tennessee Tech University logo on it for all you Golden Eagle fans. Maybe I should pursue the UT and LSU licensing as well? Let me know if you’re interested in purchasing one for yourself or as a gift. Leave a comment or email me: calebcangelosi[AT]gmail.com.

SDG,
The Farmer

One response to this post.

Leave a Reply

