God our Guide

Psalm 16:7 – “I will bless the LORD who has counseled me; indeed, my mind instructs me in the night.”

Psalm 32:8 – “I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will counsel you with My eye upon you.”

Psalm 73:24 – “With Your counsel You will guide me, and afterward receive me to glory.”

Psalm 48:14 – “Our God will guide us until death.”

Psalm 25:4-5 – “Make me know Your ways, O LORD, teach me Your paths. Lead me in Your truth and teach me, for You are the God of my salvation.”

SDG,
Ezra

Leave a Reply

