You Knew At Some Point It Would Come to This…

From the ONION…Increasing Number of Parents Opting to Have Children School-Homed.

SDG,
The Farmer

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Larry Walker on March 31, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    Hilarious post, and sadly true in many ways. Caleb, if I knew you were a fellow Onion-reader, I would have viewed you as even more hip than I do. You really should have told me.

    Reply

    • Posted by calebcangelosi on April 1, 2010 at 10:29 am

      I’m actually not an Onion reader; someone forwarded this to me. I am about the most unhip person on the planet. If my blog gives people the opposite impression, I apologize. Though I did just sign up for a Facebook account, finally, so maybe I’m off the unhip list? Caleb

      Reply

  2. Posted by Katy and Daniel on April 1, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    Caleb,
    You beat me to Facebook!! Way to go. We might join soon…
    Great to see y’all in New Orleans.
    Katy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

