RTS on ITunesU

I’ve seen RTS advertise that they are on ITunesU, but until tonight I had never searched around on their offerings. It’s incredible what you can get for free. Doug Kelly on Systematic Theology, John Frame on Philosophy and Apologetics, Packer on the Puritans, Keller/Clowney on Preaching, and so much more. Enjoy!

SDG,
Ezra

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Larry Walker on July 17, 2010 at 8:25 am

    You’re right, there are some amazing resources here. I just wish I could get credit for the classes that I am taking. 🙂

    Reply

  2. I’ve downloaded almost all their stuff. Worth every penny! ;o)

    Brad

    Reply

  3. Posted by Rusty on July 17, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    I’m pretty certain I could enjoy listening to J.I. Packer read the phone book. I listened to some of his classes on the Puritans while painting my house a couple of years ago. I just wish I could have retained a sixteenth of what I listened to.

    Reply

  4. Free! back in the day, I paid a lot for those now awful cassette tapes. Let me know when tuition is free; maybe I can finish my degree.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

