Twitter Update

I have been enjoying “tweeting” the past week or so, usually trying to post a couple times a day at least. It has seemed to flow very easily while reading the Scriptures – verses I am struck by, or would like others to know about, or can turn into prayers. Retweeting what others say has been nice to be able to do as well (especially things from Russ Roberts). If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can go to my actual blog site and see the posts there on the sidebar. I’ve been surprised by how many things there are that can fit within the limit of 140 characters that are actually worth saying; things I might have blogged about before seem to make more sense as a tweet. (What a stupid noun and verb “tweet” is.)

If anyone is benefiting from what I post on Twitter, please let me know. Feedback is always a good thing.

SDG,
Ezra and the Farmer

Leave a Reply

