More Commentaries on the Westminster Confession of Faith?

I’m about to start teaching through the Westminster Confession of Faith in Sunday School. On my bookshelves I have the following commentaries/study guides on the Confession:

1. A. A. Hodge, The Confession of Faith
2. Francis Beattie, The Presbyterian Standards
3. David Dickson, Truth’s Victory Over Error
4. Donald Macleod, A Faith to Live By
5. Robert Shaw, An Exposition of the Westminster of Faith
6. G. I. Williamson, The Westminster Confession of Faith for Study Classes
7. Joey Pipa, The Westminster Confession of Faith Study Book
8. R. C. Sproul’s 3 Volume set

Does anyone know of other commentaries on the Confession? Not that I’ll even be able to look at all of the ones I have, but I’d love to know what else is out there that I’m unaware of.

SDG,
Ezra

One response to this post.

  1. Rowland Ward, The Westminster Confession for the Church Today
    Carl Walker McMurray, Talks on the Westminster Confession of Faith

    I didn’t do any net research, since you could do that just as well as I, but those are the ones on my shelf that didn’t make it into your list.

    Will these be recorded somewhere?

    God’s strength and blessing to you, my dear brother.

    James

    Reply

Leave a Reply

