My New Etsy Shop

I’ve just created an Etsy shop in order to sell some of the things I make in my woodshop (right now, stepstools, wine bottle holders, puzzle boards; perhaps a few more things later). You can find the link in the sidebar of this blog – http://www.etsy.com/shop/TwinOaksWoodworking. The name of the shop is “Twin Oaks Woodworking,” as the name of my neighborhood is “Twin Oaks.” It’s a providential name for a woodshop. Hopefully I’ll be able to figure out how best to use Etsy, but if anyone has any tips or pointers, let me know! I wonder if I should change the name of this blog to “Ezra and the Woodworker”?

SDG,
The Farmer/Woodworker

Leave a Reply

