How old do you think I am, Caroline?

My 5 year old daughter Caroline tonight: “How old is mommy?”

Me: “She’s almost 38.”

Caroline: “Oh.”

Me: “How old do you think I am?”

Caroline: “Um, 80?”

Daniel, Laura and Beth Ann: uncontrollable laughter

2 responses to this post.

  1. Caleb, Welcome to POPC. Tom Young told me about u. We look forward to meeting u when we return on Missionary Home Assignment in Jan 2016. Bennett and I serve God as missionaries in Kitwe Zambia with the Centre for Christian Missions. I look forward to following you on your blog and meeting u in person in 2016. God bless u. Greetings to your family and to the entire church.

    Reply

    • Posted by calebcangelosi on December 10, 2014 at 2:22 pm

      Hi Bonnie! I can’t wait to meet you as well next January! Enjoy my posts, and may the Lord bless you as you continue to minister His gospel to the nations!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

